2019 Storm Drain Art Judges

To Be Announced

2018 Storm Drain Art Judges

  • Annalisa Gojmerac – Royal Square Garden

  • Tom Smith – Executive Director, Keep York Beautiful

  • Jonathan Rothermel - Artist

  • Michael Helfrich – Mayor, City of York

  • Mark Rooney – Project Administrator, Downtown Inc. 


York Water Company

York County Community Foundation, Codorus Watershed Endowment

S.H.A.R.E. (Sandy Hollow Arts for Recreation & the Environment)

Become a Supporter

If you would like to partner with us, fill out the form below and we will get back to you.

Name *